Kontakt

Kontaktpersoner

Försäljning/Ekonomi

Thomas Petersen
Verkställande direktör
0141-23 73 30
+45 40 30 90 06
Thomas.Petersen@greiff.se

Henrik Gustafsson
Försäljningschef
0141-237 344
070 63 66 900
Henrik.gustafsson@greiff.se

Per Carlsson
|
0141-237 333
070 32 14 147
Per.Carlsson@greiff.se

Lucia Eriksson
Exportförsäljning
036-391 303
076 87 87 991
Lucia.Eriksson@greiff.se

Jessica Larsson
Ekonomichef
0141-237 334
Jessica.Larsson@greiff.se

Marie Wideberg
Ekonomiassistent
0141-237 345
Marie.Wideberg@greiff.se

Projektering/Tillverkning/Installation

David Sjölin
Projektchef
0141-237 335
070 65 88 040
David.Sjolin@greiff.se

Anna Frostemark
Projektledare
0141-237 336
070 38 40 880
Anna.Frostemark@greiff.se

Robert Lindgren
Projektledare
036-391 309
076 87 87 989
Robert.Lindgren@greiff.se

Roy Öhlin
Projektingenjör
0141-237 346
070 62 76 730
Roy.Ohlin@greiff.se

Philip Rickardsson
Projektingenjör
0141-237 337
070 35 62 190
Philip.Rickardsson@greiff.se

Lars-Erik Nordh
Produktionsplanering
0141-237 332

Lars-Erik.Nordh@greiff.se

Kent Karlsson
Montageledare
0141-237 338
070 58 46 494
Kent.Karlsson@greiff.se

Logistik

Stefan Bergström
Logistik
0141-237 348
Stefan.Bergstrom@greiff.se

Service

Jörgen Andersson
Servicetekniker
0141-23 73 4
070-936 85 55
Jorgen.andersson@greiff.se

Greiff Industrimiljö AB
Dynamovägen 17
591 61 Motala, Sweden
Tel:+46 (0)141-23 73 30E-post: info@greiff.se
Kontakta oss gärna genom att fylla i formuläret nedan.

Namn*

E-post*

Telefon

Meddelande