Greiff Industrimiljö AB
Dynamovägen 17
591 61 Motala, Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)141-23 73 30 E-post: info@greiff.se
To contact us, please complete the following form.

    Name*

    E-mail*

    Phone

    Message


    Sales

    Henrik Gustafsson
    Sales Manager
    +46 (0)141 237 344
    +46 (0)70 63 66 900
    Henrik.gustafsson@greiff.se

    Per Carlsson
    |
    +46 (0)141 237 333
    +46 (0)70 32 14 147
    Per.Carlsson@greiff.se

    Lucia Eriksson
    Export Sales
    +46 (0)36 391 303
    +46 (0)76 87 87 991
    Lucia.Eriksson@greiff.se

    Finance

    Thomas Petersen
    Managing Director
    +46 (0)141 23 73 30
    +45 40 30 90 06
    Thomas.Petersen@greiff.se

    Jessica Larsson
    Finance Manager
    +46 (0)141 237 334

    Jessica.Larsson@greiff.se

    Marie Wideberg
    Finance Assistant
    +46 (0)141 237 345
    Marie.Wideberg@greiff.se

    Design/Manufacture/Installation

    David Sjölin
    Senior Project Manager
    +46 (0)141 237 335
    +46 (0)70 65 88 040
    David.Sjolin@greiff.se

    Madeleine Haraldsson
    Project Manager
    +46 (0)76-87 87 989

    Madeleine.Haraldsson@greiff.se

    Patrik Gårdmo
    Project Manager
    +46 (0)141-237 331

    Patrik.Gardmo@greiff.se

    Philip Richardsson
    Project Engineer
    +46 (0)73 40 27 144

    Philip.Rickardsson@greiff.se

    Roy Öhlin
    Project Engineer
    +46 (0)141 237 346
    +46 (0)70 62 76 730
    Roy.Ohlin@greiff.se

    Logistics

    Stefan Bergström
    Logistics
    +46 (0)141 237 348
    Stefan.Bergstrom@greiff.se

    Service

    Jörgen Andersson
    Service Technician
    +46 (0)141-23 73 49
    +46 (0)70-936 85 55
    Jorgen.andersson@greiff.se