Contact

Contacts

Sales/Finance

Thomas Petersen
Managing Director
+46 (0)141 23 73 30
+45 40 30 90 06
Thomas.Petersen@greiff.se

Anders Jansson
Sales Manager
+46 (0)36 391 306
+46 (0)70 93 68 554
Anders.Jansson@greiff.se

Henrik Gustafsson
Sales Manager
+46 (0)141 237 344
+46 (0)70 63 66 900
Henrik.gustafsson@greiff.se

Per Carlsson
|
+46 (0)141 237 333
+46 (0)70 32 14 147
Per.Carlsson@greiff.se

Lucia Eriksson
Export Sales
+46 (0)36 391 303
+46 (0)76 87 87 991
Lucia.Eriksson@greiff.se

Jessica Larsson
Finance Manager
+46 (0)141 237 334
Jessica.Larsson@greiff.se

Marie Wideberg
Finance Assistant
+46 (0)141 237 345
Marie.Wideberg@greiff.se

Design/Manufacture/Installation

David Sjölin
Senior Project Manager
+46 (0)141 237 335
+46 (0)70 65 88 040
David.Sjolin@greiff.se

Anna Frostemark
Project Manager
+46 (0)141 237 336
+46 (0)70 38 40 880
Anna.Frostemark@greiff.se

Robert Lindgren
Project Manager
+46 (0)36 391 309
+46 (0)76 87 87 989
Robert.Lindgren@greiff.se

Fredrik Munter
Control Engineer
+46 (0)36 391 315
+46 (0)70 93 68 555
Fredrik.Munter@greiff.se

Roy Öhlin
Project Engineer
+46 (0)141 237 346
+46 (0)70 62 76 730
Roy.Ohlin@greiff.se

Philip Rickardsson
Project Engineer
+46 (0)141 237 337
+46 (0)70 35 62 190
Philip.Rickardsson@greiff.se

Lars-Erik Nordh
Production Planning
+46 (0)141 237 332

Lars-Erik.Nordh@greiff.se

Kent Karlsson
Installation Manager
+46 (0)141 237 338
+46 (0)70 58 46 494
Kent.Karlsson@greiff.se

Bill Engdahl
Installation Manager
+46 (0)36 391 313
+46 (0)70 93 68 558
Bill.Engdahl@greiff.se

Logistics

Stefan Bergström
Logistics
+46 (0)141 237 348
Stefan.Bergstrom@greiff.se

Service

Jörgen Andersson
Service Technician
+46 (0)141-23 73 4
+46 (0)70-936 85 55
Jorgen.andersson@greiff.se

Greiff Industrimiljö AB
Dynamovägen 17
591 61 Motala, Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)141-23 73 30 E-post: info@greiff.se
To contact us, please complete the following form.

Name*

E-mail*

Phone

Message